Winter is coming…

Funny-hot-chocolate-with-cream-time-in-cool-cold-snow-winter-typography-t-shirts-Kids--Long-Sleeve-Shirts

…or so they say multiple times an episode in Game of Thrones! But it really is coming soon and I need to start getting ready so I am adequately prepared for both winter and hot chocolates. I found this ‘lovely’ jumper online…are there any knitters out there (hello, Karen!) who would like a project to take on? I cannot knit straight lines to save myself, but imagine how fantastic I would look in this?! Now, if it had a hood…

Leave a Reply

