La Cuisine Paris share home cook pastry creations…including mine!

In the lead up to Bastille Day, La Cuisine have uploaded a number of their graduates home cooking snaps to their Facebook page. The éclairs I made a few weeks ago are included, alongside some very strong competition!

Here I was thinking my éclairs looked OK (of course with room for improvement), but compared to some of the other creations, they look a little drab. Macarons seem to be the most popular ‘re-create at home’ choice. I will stick with my éclairs.

Check out the La Cuisine Facebook page via the link below…it should open with my éclairs (as a baseline for all the other yummy treats)

La Cuisine Paris

Leave a Reply

