Meet the éclair in last place

ImageShudder. What was that? I took one bite and that was enough. Bin please! Ick. It tasted like sherbet.  Weird but true. I cannot tell you to much more as it now rests in the garbage bin.  As affirmed before, I will not waste calories on bad éclairs.  

Perhaps I should have known better. €2 seemed a bit cheap for Paris. In comparison, the delights from L’éclair de Genie are upwards of €5. 

Just as well I got the ‘patisserie’ name in the picture so I know not to go there again.

Leave a Reply

