Reaching 1200 blog views!

Wow! My little blog has had nearly 1200 views in the past month. That’s about 1999 more than I thought it would get 🙂 Thank you!

My travels are nearing the end, and while I have sampled some fantastic éclairs, the hot chocolate has been a let down. So much so that I have reverted back to tea! But the few great hot chocolates that I have had are drinks I will never forget.

I will try to find a few more éclairs, and hopefully hot chocolate, in the last few days to end with a bang! Which could quite literally be a bang, because I feel like I am going to burst.

3 comments on “Reaching 1200 blog views!

  1. Sammy says:

    Reverted to tea??!!!!! Am appalled Hayley!;) hehe maybe it’ll make the chocolat chaud Taste better to have a break and then come back !

    Like

Leave a Reply

