The master has an apprentice!

20140506_150026

It may be stating the obvious, but I have consumed a large number of éclairs recently.  I am now suffering from éclair fatigue. Not morbid obesity which I bet you all thought was the problem.  It’s a nasty feeling, éclair fatigue.  

I have taken action. I realised that this challenge is getting too much for me. I need help. So my new friend, Barb, has taken on the massive task of helping me sample éclairs.  Very kind of her. I am not sure she knows what she has let herself in for.

Barb’s training started today. I introduced her to L’ éclair de Genie and she took home three to warm up. My fatigue is so great that I could hardly stand the smell of the shop. Sad moment.

Leave a Reply

