No words. None.

ImageNext please! Praline Amande to the table…

Oh. My. Goodness. This is it. The best. To be fair to my éclair in Beaune, I might start splitting éclairs into categories. Traditional (Beaune types) and fancy (all others).

Praline Amande is FILLED with a hazelnut cream which is better than the middle of a Ferrero Rocher ( I know, I should have higher standards, but Rocher’s are good, I think we all agree).  They must have this dreamy filling in piping bags. Can you imagine that hazelnut goodness being available in a piping bag? That’s nearly on tap!! This éclair is perfection. It makes you happier and more in awe with each bite (not that it’s consumption took many of those!).

Heaven, heaven, heaven 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

